Ultra slim
40 Millimeter Ansichtsbreite

40 mm elevation widths for a slender design

With elevation widths starting from 40 mm, the innovative HUECK Trigon FS aluminium façade also paves the way for very slender design solutions – without compromising on stability, thermal insulation or simplicity of processing. The 40, 50 and 60 mm elevation widths can be combined with one another freely according to requirements. Thanks to a variety of cover profiles, the modular system offers additional design options so that the architect can achieve their desired façade finish. HUECK Trigon FS also impresses from the inside, providing an aesthetically harmonious interior view.

Ultra strong
Mehr Traglast – einfach einklipsen

HUECK Boost technology

Higher working load with a single click 

Thanks to sophisticated statics and an intelligent use of materials in the correct locations, it is possible to achieve working loads of up to 360 kg with standard glass retainers and 800 kg by other measures. The special feature here is the pioneering HUECK Boost technology. Through an intelligent combination of T-brackets and glass holder variants, this efficient principle opens up the possibility of increasing the structural support if necessary. For example, the working load can be increased by up to 20% with minimal effort with the help of a tested, standard slide-in module.

Ultra flexible
HUECK Flex-Technologie

HUECK Flex technology

One system for mullion/transom and transom/transom designs  

For the most diverse range of requirements and tenders, HUECK Trigon FS is always the perfect choice. After all, it is currently the only façade system that can be used as both a mullion/transom and a transom/transom design in three different elevation widths without limitations. Assembly profiles from the modular system also allow processing as a unitised construction. The 40, 50 and 60 mm elevation widths can be combined with one another without difficulty.

HUECK Trigon FS can also be implemented as a burglar-resistant façade (up to RC3) using the same profiles and without affecting the system’s slender appearance. RC-tested insert elements from the HUECK Lambda WS/DS series can be integrated easily and with no visual discrepancies.

HUECK Connect-Technologie

HUECK Connect technology

Cross-series compatibility

HUECK Trigon FS offers full compatibility within the HUECK product family: thanks to a standardised, cross-series grid, it’s easy to combine the innovative façade system with the HUECK Lambda WS/DS window and door designs. This simply requires incorporation of the appropriate interlocking frames, and the necessary adapter seals can also be clicked into place easily.

Ungeheuer schlank
40 Millimeter Ansichtsbreite

40 mm Ansichten für filigranes Design

Mit Ansichtsbreiten ab 40 mm ermöglicht die innovative Aluminium-Fassade HUECK Trigon FS auch sehr schlanke Designlösungen – ohne Kompromisse bei der Stabilität, der Wärmedämmung und der einfachen Verarbeitung. Je nach Anforderung sind die Ansichtsbreiten 40, 50 und 60 mm beliebig miteinander kombinierbar. Für die vom Architekten gewünschte Fassadenoptik, bietet der modulare Systembaukasten durch verschiedene Abdeckprofile zusätzliche Gestaltungsoptionen. Von innen überzeugt HUECK Trigon FS mit einer ästhetisch homogenen Innenansicht.

Unglaublich stark
Mehr Traglast – einfach einklipsen

HUECK Boost-Technologie

Mehr Traglast mit nur einem Klick 

Durch eine ausgeklügelte Statik mit intelligentem Materialeinsatz an den richtigen Stellen sind Traglasten bis zu 360 Kilo bei Standard-Glasträgern und 800 kg durch weitere Maßnahmen realisierbar. Die Besonderheit dabei ist die zukunftsweisende HUECK Boost-Technologie. Durch intelligent kombinierte Verbinder und Glasträgervarianten ermöglicht dieses effiziente Prinzip bei Bedarf die Erhöhung der statischen Aufnahme. So lässt sich die Traglast zum Beispiel durch ein geprüftes Standard-Einschubmodul mit minimalem Aufwand um bis zu 20 Prozent erweitern.

Unendlich kombinierbar
HUECK Flex-Technologie

HUECK Flex-Technologie

Ein System für Pfosten-Riegel- und Riegel-Riegel  

Für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen und Ausschreibungen ist HUECK Trigon FS immer die richtige Wahl. Denn als derzeit einziges Fassadensystem lässt es sich ohne Einschränkungen gleichermaßen als Pfosten-Riegel- und Riegel-Riegel-Konstruktion einsetzen – in drei unterschiedlichen Bauweisen. Montageprofile aus dem modularen Systembaukasten ermöglichen außerdem eine Verarbeitung in elementierter Bauweise. Die Ansichtsbreiten 40, 50 und 60 mm sind problemlos kombinierbar. 

Mit den gleichen Profilen kann HUECK Trigon FS zudem als einbruchhemmende Fassade bis zu RC3 realisiert werden. Die schlanke Optik des Systems bleibt dabei unverändert. RC-geprüfte Einsatzelemente der HUECK Lambda WS/DS Serien lassen sich ohne optische Unterschiede problemlos integrieren.

HUECK Connect-Technologie

HUECK Connect-Technologie 

Serienübergreifende Kompatibilität

HUECK Trigon FS ist innerhalb der HUECK-Produktfamilie komplett kompatibel: Durch ein serienübergreifend normiertes Raster kann das innovative Fassadensystem ganz einfach mit den HUECK Lambda WS/DS Fenster- und Türkonstruktionen kombiniert werden. Dafür werden lediglich die jeweils passenden Einspannblendrahmen integriert. Auch die erforderlichen Adapterdichtungen lassen sich ganz einfach per Klick verarbeiten.